Woodville Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodville

Parish Room

Clerk RFO: Andrea Robinson
Parish Rooms, High Street
Woodville, Swadlincote
Derbyshire DE11 7EA

Tel: 01283 551427

Your Parish Councillors

Woodville is a single ward covering the parish itself. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years. For more information on becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the parish clerk.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Derbyshire District Council

Cllr Angela Archer
Tel: 07933 101459
email: Angela.archer@southderbyshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Taylor
Tel: 01283 223567
email: Stephen.taylor@southderbyshire.gov.uk

Cllr Malc Gee
Tel: 07901 685125
email: Malcolm.gee@southderbyshire.gov.uk

SDDC Civic Offices, Civic Way
Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0AH

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Gary Musson
County Hall
SG13 8DE
email: gary.musson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

South Derbyshire
Heather Wheeler MP
Room 1/24 Repton House
Bretby Business Park
Derbyshire DE15 0YZ

By email: heather@heatherwheeler.org.uk

By telephone: 01283 225365